AA Hotel of the Year Wales 2009-10 awards at the London Hilton on Park Lane.
Penmaenuchaf Hall Hotel received nationwide recognition in September when it was named AA Hotel of the Year Wales 2009-10.
From left: Natasha Kaplinsky (host of the AA Awards), Mark Watson & Lorraine Fielding (proprietors), Rupert Miles (CEO of AA Publishing).
photo accreditation: AA Press Office  |  « back  |  homepage